Here comes top news from Bollywood about the superstar of Indian Film Industry ‘Big B’ who is now trying to learn video editing to star his career in video editing. He revealed his attempt to edit a DVD on his own and he wrote about his first attempt on his blog at bigadda. He wrote “After an entire morning of learning how to edit a DVD on my own, I have finally managed a little snippet,”

He further said that that snippet wan an attempt to understand the business of editing. The actor posted the video on his blog. It shows him waving to crowd of people gathered outside his Jalsa home.

While describing the video, Amitabh wrote, “This is me in the red SUV coming into my house Jalsa on a Sunday evening. And this is a recurring scenario every Sunday, every evening. Then waving to the crowds accepting their love and affection, in my track suit and skull cap. The security having a tough time keeping the crowds from charging in. As I had mentioned a few days back.”

