Raj Kundra, husband of Shilpa Shetty has planned a surprise birthday trip for her wife as her birthday is on 8 June today. The bollywood sensation Shilpa wrote on her blog that she is glad to see her husband is planning for her 1st birthday party after their marriage and instructed her manager to keep 7th, 8th, 9th of June free for them. She further wrote that he has plans for a surprise trip that she has no idea where to and she is very excited.

In the meantime, the actress re-lived her good old filmy days through the shooting of dance reality show “Zara Nach Ke Dikha” when the female contestants paid tribute to her by performing on her songs.

“The girls performed on a medley of my songs for an act and in similar costumes that I wore in my songs… made me very nostalgic and brought back some beautiful memories that made me a tad bit emotional (don’t know why) in a good way,” she added.

